Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM-Kisan Yojana) 2020

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM-Kisan Yojana) is a government scheme through which, all small and marginal farmers will get up to Rs 6,000 per year as minimum income support. This 75,000-crore scheme aims to cover 125 million farmers, irrespective of the size of their landholding in India.

Check your name in pm Kisan Samman Nidhi yojana list. All the information about scheme is given in our application, although the application is not official but on this application you will be taken to the government website, from which you can take all the information about the Prime Minister scheme, which of your The installment has been transferred to your bank account and which date is it, all the work you can do through this mobile application Can be.

When did the PM-Kisan scheme come into effect?

PM Kisan Yojana explained

Under the PM Kisan Yojana, income support of Rs 6000 per annum is provided to all eligible farmer families across the country in three equal installments of Rs 2,000 each every four months. The scheme defines family as husband, wife and minor children. The fund of Rs 2,000 is directly transferred to the bank accounts of the farmers/farmer’s family.
Who is eligible for PM Kisan scheme?

Landholding farmers’ families with cultivable landholding in their names can apply under this scheme.Farmers from both the urban and rural areas.

Farmers can follow the steps given below to check their account, payment details;

Step 1 – Go to the official government website -

Step 2 – Look for Farmers Corner at the right-hand side on the homepage

How to Check Beneficiary Status?

As mentioned previously, GOI disburses the minimum income support amount of Rs.6000 a year in three instalments. In case an enlisted farmer did not receive the amount as per schedule, they can check such PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana status online.

Here are the steps to do so –

Step 1 – Visit PMKSNY official website.

Step 2 – Click on “Beneficiary Status” under Farmer’s Corner.

Step 3 – Enter Aadhaar number, registered mobile number, or account number.

Upon providing any of those aforementioned numbers, individuals can view the status of their receipt.
Individuals can also check whether they are included in their village’s Beneficiary List for this scheme online, as well, via its portal. For that, ones need to follow these steps –

Step 1 – Click on the tab marked list of beneficiaries under Farmer’s Corner.

Step 2 – Select State, District and Sub-district, Block and Village, and click on Get Report.

One can then view the beneficiary list for a particular village. These are all that one needs to know about the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Status. Individuals who haven’t yet enlisted can do so to receive the next instalment of Rs. 2000.

    Iklan Atas Artikel

    Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

    Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

    Iklan Bawah Artikel