People will get 2000 rupees in aid if the list goes on

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) is a Central Sector scheme with 100% funding from Government of India.

Under the Scheme an income support of Rs.6000/- per year is provided to all farmer families across the country in three equal installments of Rs.2000/- each every four months.

Definition of family for the Scheme is husband, wife and minor children.

People will get 2000 rupees in aid if the list goes on

The entire responsibility of identification of beneficiary farmer families rests with the State / UT Governments.

The fund is directly transferred to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries.
Farmers covered under the Exclusion Criteria of the Operational Guidelines are not eligible for the benefit of the Scheme.

For enrollment, the farmer is required to approach the local patwari / revenue officer / Nodal Officer (PM-Kisan) nominated by the State Government.

The Common Service Centres (CSCs) have also been authorized to do registration of the farmers for the Scheme upon payment of fees. Farmers can also do their self-registration through the Farmers Corner in the portal. Farmers can also edit their names in PM-Kisan database as per their Aadhaar database / card through the Farmers Corner in the portal. Farmers can also know the status of their payment through the Farmers Corner in the portal.

To receive Rs. 6000 annually from the central government all farmers have to apply online or offline. Almost all farmers have applied for the Pm Kisan Yojana. But some of them facing hurdle due to some technical and human error. Therefore the government has offered all farmers that they can check their application status online. 

How To Check Pm Kisan Yojana List 2020 
  • Pm Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana also know as Pm Kisan Yojana. 
  • Every year central government upload a new list of farmers who are eligible for the Yojana. 
  • This year too Modi government has released Pm Kisan Yojana list 2020.
  • To check the list farmers have to first visit the
  • Afterwards, they have to click on the Beneficiary link under FarmersCorner.
  • Then they have to select their State, District, Block and village. 
  • Now click on the submit button on the right side of the page. 
  • Pm Kisan Yojana list 2020 will appear on the display.
  • Farmers have to find their name alphabetically.

Exclusion Categories

The following categories of beneficiaries of higher economic status shall not be eligible for benefit under the scheme.

(a) All Institutional Land holders.
(b) Farmer families in which one or more of its members belong to following categories
i) Former and present holders of constitutional posts
ii) Former and present Ministers/ State Ministers and former/present Members of LokSabha/ RajyaSabha/ State Legislative Assemblies/ State Legislative Councils,former and present Mayors of Municipal Corporations, former and present Chairpersons of District Panchayats.
iii) All serving or retired officers and employees of Central/ State Government Ministries /Offices/Departments and its field units Central or State PSEs and Attached offices /Autonomous Institutions under Government as well as regular employees of the Local Bodies (Excluding Multi Tasking Staff /Class IV/Group D employees) vi) All superannuated/retired pensioners whose monthly pension is Rs.10,000/-or more (Excluding Multi Tasking Staff / Class IV/Group D employees) of above category

v) All Persons who paid Income Tax in last assessment year
vi) Professionals like Doctors, Engineers, Lawyers, Chartered Accountants, and Architects registered with Professional bodies and carrying out profession by undertaking practices.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel